Congratulations to our 2018 winners!  What a fun year for all our leagues!  Thank you for playing and we will see you all in 2019!

2018 Winners

Monday:  Tony Hintzen, Jordan Kline   
Tuesday:  Brian, Amanda Partridge 
Wed Women: Kari Nelson, Shannon Gascoigne 
Wed AM: Tony Gaisbauer, Terry Daniels 
Wed Men:  Melvin Blummer, Aaron Carty   
Thursday:  David Peters, Rich Lentsch

2020 Membership on Sale NOW!

Sign up for our E-club to regularly receive specials and promotional offers, join today by clicking HERE!